Caroline Fyffe
Explore the Prairie Hearts Series by Caroline Fyffe.
Prairie Hearts

In the untamed wilderness of the Wyoming Territory…Three days are all she asks of him. Three days to ignite a love neither of them ever imagined possible. 

Explore Series
Explore the McCutcheon Family Series by Caroline Fyffe.
McCutcheon Family

Travel to the 1800s American West where the Montana and Texas McCutcheons face hard times and even harder choices in this heartfelt western historical romance saga.

Explore Series
Explore the Colorado Hearts Series by Caroline Fyffe.
Colorado Hearts

USA Today bestselling author Caroline Fyffe invites you to Eden, Colorado, where five sisters have inherited the town—and are winning over men’s hearts one by one. 

Explore Series

Where to Buy Caroline's Books

  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Audible

Caroline also has titles in Deutsch (German)!