Caroline Fyffe


Prairie Hearts Series

In the untamed wilderness of the Wyoming Territory, love might blossom in the most unexpected place … welcome to Caroline Fyffe’s award-winning western historical romance series.

The McCutcheon Family Series

Enjoy heart-felt journeys of true love in Caroline Fyffe’s award-winning McCutcheon Family Series, a sweeping family saga set in the American West.

Colorado Hearts Series

Historical western romance author Caroline Fyffe’s sweeping family saga about five sisters finding love and forging new lives on the Colorado frontier.

Where to Buy Caroline's Books

  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Audible

Caroline also has titles in Deutsch (German)!